Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA                
  IL FFA Association Board of Directors  
  Home » Participate » About Illinois FFA
2021-2022 IL FFA Association Board of Directors      
State President - Adam Loker, Wayne City FFA
State Vice President - Jaton Shaffer, Blue Ridge FFA
State Reporter - Lauren Mohr, Normal West FFA
State Secretary - Gracie Murphy, Macomb FFA
State Treasurer - Kara Freebairn, Serena FFA

District I Adult Rep - Trent Taber, Cambridge FFA Chapter
District II Adult Rep - Jason Perry, Leroy FFA Chapter
District III Adult Rep - Wyatt McGrew, Macomb FFA Chapter
District IV Adult Rep - Jacalyn Meisner, Blue Ridge FFA Chapter
District V Adult Rep - Jennifer Ehrhart, Wayne City FFA Chapter

District I Student Rep - Morgan Wirt, Section 3 President, Alwood FFA Chapter
District II Student Rep - Allyson Aves, Section 6 President, Belvidere FFA Chapter
District III Student Rep - Rachel Hood, Section 11 President, Rushville-Industry FFA Chapter
District IV Student Rep - Maxwell Berry, Section 16 President, Maroa-Forsyth FFA Chapter
District V Student Rep - Derek Sample, Section 21 President, Sesser-Valier FFA Chapter

University Rep - Dr. Lucas Maxwell, ISU
FCAE Rep - Dean Dittmar, FCAE State Coordinator

  Illinois FFA

About Ag Ed
Who We Are
Secondary/HS Programs
Colleges & Universities
About Illinois FFA
Award Programs & Scholarships
Career & Leadership Events
Illinois FFA Newsletter
College Students
Ag Career Websites
Educator Resources
Ag Ed Advocacy
Ag Ed Careers
Career & Leadership Events
Professional Development
Postsecondary Instructors
Illinois Teach Ag
About the Alumni
Join the FFA Alumni
Illinois FFA Alumni Council
Alumni Annual Meeting
Student Scholarships
About the Foundation
Ways to Give
How Can You Help
Past Member? Reconnect!
  Copyright Illinois Agricultural Education & FFA © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.